Vinswag Set To Release “Afrotravel EP” On October 9

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Ghanaian super talented artiste  and afropop singer Vinswag  is set to release an EP  “Afrotravel EP“ October 9.

According to the “Fine Pass” hitzmaker, he  indicates that the EP will have 6 solid hit songs.

The producer on this Ep are Nzema Poppin Beatz, Liugee Beat, Bobby Gentle and Mr Brain.

The songs on the “Afrotravel EP” are

1. Dawg Me

2. Bad Me Bad featuring Bobby Gentle

3. Imaranama featuring Dhat Gyal

4. Spiritual featuring Afriqa & Lino Flex

5. Hot

6. Machete


This EP songs  is going to sweep you off your feet and blow your mind and promised to be one of the hottest EP that will come from Ghana and beyond this year.


See the artwork below


IMG 20201005 WA0014

Keep your fingers crossed for yet another bangers to add to your playlist.

Leave a Reply